my first love makes me cry

I know I look silly this hour.. Im crying.. had never cried for a while but today I am.. Because of Albi.. I didnt know that I would miss him this much.. I was scared to love someone before.. but I give it a shot and tried it with Albi who had given me acceptance, love and special attention. WE had never talked for almost two weeks now. Im worried about him. I dont know if he is safe, or what happened to him, but one thing that Im sure of is that I really miss him. I had never miss a guy like this before.. and had not cry over a guy in my entire life..

I tried sending him email almost everyday asking how he is.. but had not receive any reply. I know that something had happened to his laptop, but the last time we talked it is still working although the monitor is not, and he had to connect it to his tv.

I miss him and I loved him because I know he cares for me too.. I really dont know whats going on with him. Its really hard when we are thousand miles away from each other. I dont know.. ahhhhh!

 

~ by queenofice on May 19, 2008.

Leave a comment