a promise of love at the dolphin bay

I was really not a fan of telenovelas, not until I came across a very nice Chinese telenovela “promise of love at the dolphin bay”… It was during my school vacation that I happened to saw one episode and since then, I started watching it everyday. Just in time to start the day cause its aired 9:30 am. A very wonderful story. I love the twist. It was a love story between two orphans.. they were like playmates and eventually were adopted by two different foster parents.. Then meet again in a very awful situation.. they were grown ups then.. I really love the story… It made me cry for more than 5 times hahaha.. I love the opening song too..  

~ by queenofice on November 23, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
